2:50 PM - Tuesday 26 May 2020

Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

  1. You should consider that everything you see or read on the Site is copyrighted unless otherwise noted and may not be used except as provided in these Terms and Conditions or in the text on the Site without the written permission of SOCPA.
  2. While SOCPA exert reasonable efforts to include accurate and up to date information in the Site, SOCPA not guarantees its accuracy. SOCPA bear no obligation of any kind for any errors or omissions in the content of the Site. 
  3. Your use of the site and browsing in the Site are at your risk. Neither SOCPA nor any party involved in creating, producing, or delivering the Site is liable for any direct, incidental, consequential, indirect, or punitive damages arising out of your access to, or use of, the Site.
  4. Any communication or material you transmit to the Site by electronic mail or otherwise, including any data, questions, comments, suggestions, or the like is, and will be treated as, non-confidential and non-proprietary.
  5. SOCPA may at any time revise these Terms and Conditions by updating this posting. You are bound by any such revisions and should therefore periodically visit this page to review the then current Terms and Conditions to which you are bound.

11:41 ص - الجمعة 26 ذو القعدة 1438هـ

الاحكام والشروط

سياسة وشروط الخصوصية

الشروط والأحكام

1. يجب عليك أن تأخذ في الاعتبار أن كل ما تراه أو تقرأه على الموقع يخضع لحقوق الطبع والنشر ما لم يذكر خلاف ذلك ، ويجب ألا يتم استخدامه إلا على النحو المنصوص عليه في هذه الشروط والأحكام أو في النص على الموقع بدون إذن كتابي من الهيئة.

2. بينما تبذل الهيئة جهودا معقولة لتضمين الموقع معلومات دقيقة ومحدثة ، فإنها لا تضمن دقة تلك المعلومات. ولا تتحمل الهيئة أي مسئولية من أي نوع فيما يتعلق بأي أخطاء أو سهو في محتوى الموقع.

3. استخدامك وتصفحك للموقع يقع على مسؤوليتك. ولن تكون الهيئة أو أي طرف شارك في إعداد أو إنتاج أو اخراج الموقع مسئولا عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو تبعية أو عقابية تنشأ عن دخولك أو استخدامك  للموقع.

4. أي اتصالات أو مواد تقوم بإرسالها إلى الموقع بالبريد الإلكتروني أو بغيره ، ويشمل ذلك أي بيانات أو استفسارات أو ملاحظات أو اقتراحات ، أو ما شابه ذلك ، سيتم التعامل معها باعتبارها غير سرية وغير مملوكة.

5. يحق للهيئة في أي وقت تعديل هذه الشروط والأحكام من خلال تحديث هذه الصفحة. سوف تكون ملزما بأي تعديلا ت تجريها الهيئة وبالتالي ينبغي عليك  زيارة هذه الصفحة دوريا لمراجعة الشروط و الاحكام السارية التي تكون ملزما بها.